School Board

The School Board is made up of elected parent representatives, staff members and the Principal.

Other parent or community members may be co-opted to the School Board in an advisory role.

The board meets on a regular basis, and its key role is to set priorities and monitor progress of the school. The School Board was formed in 2016.

Board Meeting Minutes
Board Meeting Minutes June 2019
Board Meeting Minutes April 2019


Todd Clarke
Board Chair

Josh Jashari

Jackie Redfearn
Associate Principal

Kerrianne Mills
Associate Principal

Starr Jamieson
Staff Representative

Rachel Lemon
Parent Representative

Jane Wilson
Parent Representative

Noel Behrmann
Parent Representative



Kerrie Mocevic
Parent Representative




Lorraine Brown
Parent Representative