Term Dates Term Dates 2023

  • Term 1 Wednesday 01/02/2023 – Thursday 06/04/2023
  • Term 2 Wednesday 26/04/2023 – Friday 30/06/2023
  • Term 3 Tuesday 18/07/2023 – Friday 22/09/2023
  • Term 4 Tuesday 10/10/2023 – Thursday 14/12/2023

In Term Public Holidays

  • Labour Day: Monday 6th March
  • Good Friday: Friday 7th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 10th April
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday: Tuesday 25th April
  • Western Australia Day: Monday 5th June
  • King’s Birthday: Monday 25th September

School Development Days

  • Monday 24th April
  • Monday 17th July
  • Monday 9th October
  • Friday 15th December

Term Planners

Term planners are uploaded at the beginning of every term.

Planners are subject to change without notice and are updated frequently.

Please remember to check the Term Planner for updates. If there is event involving your child, you can also confirm the date with your classroom teacher or the Admin Office.

Rivergums Ps Logomark 768