Term Dates Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1 Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April
  • Term 2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July
  • Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 20 October – Thursday 16 December

In Term Public Holidays

  • Labour Day Monday 1 March
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 26 April
  • Western Australia Day Monday 7 June

Term Planners

Term planners are uploaded at the beginning of every term.

Planners are subject to change without notice and are updated frequently.

Please remember to check the Term Planner for updates. If there is event involving your child, you can also confirm the date with your classroom teacher or the Admin Office.

Rivergums Ps Logomark 768